Reviews

Here's some of our latest reviews .

You can also check out some more of our reviews on LateRooms.com, Trip Advisor, and Google.

We thank you for the you time taken to check our Reviews . We really appreciate every review made!



Summary
4.9

A very nice B&B - Rating 5/5

We had a very nice stay at Hedley Villa. Our room was comfortable, clean and quiet, and our host was warm and welcoming. We enjoyed the lovely cooked breakfast too.

Reviewer: Neil | Mon 4th Mar 2024 | 2 months ago


Cosy, comfortable Guest House - Rating 5/5

We were greeted and checked in very quickly to our lovely room on the top floor.Very spacious, enormous bed, everything you needed.Our breakfast the next morning was served by the owner's daughter who was also very pleasant and accommodating.The breakfast was lovely and included lots of different cereals, fresh fruit, jams etc and our English breakfast.We were within walking distance to several nice restaurants.Unfortunately we had to return home early due to illness but would definately stay at Hedley Villa again to continue exploring Leamington Spa.

Reviewer: Sandra C | Sun 3rd Mar 2024 | 2 months ago


Pleasant- Rating 5/5

Stayed for one night. Very clean and room was lovely. Bathroom very small, but ok for one or 2 nights. Easy parking and ideal location for the town centre.Owner was really friendly and chatty.

Reviewer: Terrie| Mon 26th Feb 2024 | 2 months ago


A very enjoyable and relaxing stay. - Rating 5/5

Many thanks Martha for another very enjoyable and relaxing stay. Your rooms at Hedley Villa are very comfortable & clean with super cosy beds & well stocked hospitality trays. Breakfasts are excellent and plentiful and parking is straightforward with the parking permit system.We look forward to staying at Hedley Villa again soon.

Reviewer: Helen L | Fri 16th Feb 2024 | 3 months ago


Hats off to Hedley!A very fine Villa. - Rating 5/5

As ever,caring, comfortable, clean,catering for all needs - excellent breakfasts!HIGHLY recommended.

Reviewer: John H | Tue 13th Feb 2024 | 3 months ago


Will recommend - Rating 5/5

Very clean, cozy, and decorated with high taste. It also includes a full English breakfast at the same price and parking is a bonus. Highly recommended.

Reviewer: Anil T | Fri 9th Feb 2024 | 3 months ago


Comfortable and friendly- Rating 5/5

Lovely accomodation. Great breakfast. Friendly reception. Definitely recommend .

Reviewer: A W | Wed 7th Feb 2024 | 3 months ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Very clean pleasant room and warm reception from the host , would definitely go back

Reviewer: Leonard| Mon 5th Feb 2024 | 3 months ago


A super B and B- Rating 5/5

I loved my stay at Hedley Villa. The room was beautifully decorated, the bed so comfortable and the host lovely. And I had fantastic breakfasts. Will definitely be coming back

Reviewer: Catherine R | Sat 13th Jan 2024 | 4 months ago


Welcoming & Outstanding Breakfast!- Rating 5/5

Really good if you're looking for a place to stay that is clean, excellent value and provides a great 'full English'.

Reviewer: James Y | Sat 13th Jan 2024 | 4 months ago