Reviews

Here's some of our latest reviews .

You can also check out some more of our reviews on LateRooms.com, Trip Advisor, and Google.

We thank you for the you time taken to check our Reviews . We really appreciate every review made!



Overnight Stay for Work in the Area - Rating 4/5

I stayed overnight in a single room while working in the area.The hotel was easy to find with ample on street parking nearby.It was well located for pubs, shops, takeaways etc.The welcome was friendly and efficient and I was soon tucked up in my clean and comfy room.The room has everything that you'd expect but in addition there was extra brew kit and the TV played DVDs.Breakfast was a tasty full english which was ready at 0700.In summary it is a lovely hotel and I'd definitely stay here again.

Reviewer:Stuart W | Fri 9th Nov 2018 | 6 days ago


Great B&B - Rating 5/5

Lovely accommodation, clean and everything you need.Martha is a lovely host, very friendly and easy to talk to, made me feel at home.Would definitely recommend to others.

Reviewer:Susan W | Thu 25th Oct 2018 | 3 weeks ago


Hedley Villa guest house- Rating 5/5

very comfortable accommodation,good breakfast to start the day.friendly atmosphere made very welcome,well presented rooms clean and tidy. one of the best we have stayed in,highly recommended and will definitely go back.

Reviewer:Joan S | Sat 20th Oct 2018 | 3 weeks ago


Great welcome, central location - Rating 5/5

Great central location in Leamington Spa.Martha made me feel very welcome.Thanks

Reviewer:Jane G | Fri 19th Oct 2018 | 3 weeks ago


Be back again- Rating 5/5

5 star nothing to much trouble highly recommend comfort a1 as were the facilities and what a breakfast cooked to perfection

Reviewer:Darren A | Sun 14th Oct 2018 | 1 month ago


Will be back again - Rating 5/5

5 star nothng to much trouble highly recommend comfort a1 as were the facilities and what a breakfast cooked to perfection

Reviewer:Darren A | Sun 14th Oct 2018 | 1 month ago


Martha was lovely! - Rating 5/5

Very accomadating. Very welcoming. Lovely b& b. Convenient location to the train station. Will be staying here again!Thank you

Reviewer:Mehrage k | Thu 11th Oct 2018 | 1 month ago


fantastic b and b and host- Rating 5/5

great stay, lovely rooms, immaculate and very comfy beds!! yummy breakfast highly recommend

Reviewer:daisy s | Mon 24th Sep 2018 | 1 month ago


Lovely B&B - Rating 5/5

I have spent one night at "Hedley Villa"and I really recommend it. I have felt welcome from the first moment as staying at home. Not to mention the breakfast that was mouthwatering.Thanks for hosting me!

Reviewer:Giovanni L | Fri 21st Sep 2018 | 1 month ago


Great b&b - Rating 5/5

Really great friendly hosts, cant do enough for you ,clean and very comfortable beds a pleasure to stay at your property, breakfast was lovely thanks

Reviewer:Richard R | Wed 12th Sep 2018 | 2 months ago


A great find. - Rating 5/5

Clean, quiet room, courteous and attentive service, very good breakfast, adds up to a very comfortable stay. If I am in the area again, Hedley Villa is my first option for accommodation! Thank you.

Reviewer:Allen S | Wed 22nd Aug 2018 | 2 months ago


Very good B&B - Rating 5/5

Very nice B& B, the room I was in was modern and fresh in d├ęcor. Close to the train station, town centre and plenty of good places to eat. Breakfast was freshly cooked to order and excellent. Room rates very reasonable. Perfect if travelling by train into Leamington as close to the station

Response

Thank you Jonathan for your lovely review.

Reviewer:JONATHAN Mr B | Wed 15th Aug 2018 | 3 months ago


Very clean tidy convenient and hospitable- Rating 5/5

Very clean tidy convenient and hospitable

Reviewer:john d | Wed 27th Jun 2018 | 4 months ago


Great Value - Rating 5/5

Comfortable bed, clean, friendly welcome and helpful info. Would recommend

Reviewer:Sarah H | Thu 14th Jun 2018 | 5 months ago


Very pleasant- Rating 5/5

The room was clean as a whistle, nicely furnished with attractive bedding, and thoughtfully provisioned. The proprietor Martha is friendly and helpful. A very good deal!

Reviewer:Rita C | Sun 10th Jun 2018 | 5 months ago


Very pleasant - Rating 5/5

The room was clean as a whistle, nicely furnished with attractive bedding, and thoughtfully provisioned.The proprietor Martha is friendly and helpful.A great deal!

Reviewer:Rita C | Sun 10th Jun 2018 | 5 months ago


Home from home - Rating 5/5

I've stayed at Hedley Villa for over a year while working away from home. Breakfasts are lovely, rooms comfortable, and location is quiet. Thoroughly recommend.

Reviewer:Andrew B | Thu 7th Jun 2018 | 5 months ago


Fabulous B&B - Rating 5/5

I was made very welcome on my arrival. The room was lovely and comfortable and the breakfast was amazing. Thank you.

Reviewer:Graham A | Mon 28th May 2018 | 5 months ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

We only stayed one night here but the staff were very friendly on arrival and checkout the room was very tidy and comfortable was perfect for us and a good price too. Will definitely stop here again if we are in leamington spa.

Reviewer:Mathew J | Sun 27th May 2018 | 5 months ago


Friendly B and B - Rating 5/5

Welcoming host and good breakfast. Small but charming accommodation

Reviewer:Karen G | Fri 25th May 2018 | 5 months ago


Great Place to Stay - Rating 5/5

The place was clean, tidy. The staff were friendly. The breakfast was fantastic. What more do you one!

Reviewer:Spencer F | Fri 27th Apr 2018 | 6 months ago


Very comfortable stay - Rating 5/5

Very comfortable and welcoming.Good breakfast, close to town.Would recommend.

Reviewer:Sue F | Sat 24th Mar 2018 | 7 months ago


Very friendly - Rating 5/5

Very clean and very friendly staff. Martha and family did their best to make my stay very comfortable.

Reviewer:Odette S | Mon 5th Mar 2018 | 8 months ago


Nice visit - Rating 4/5

I was up to visit my son who is at Warwick. Room was very clean, bed was very comfortable and overall the experience was great.Nice breakfast with a table by the window and the hosts were friendly and courteous throughout.

Reviewer:Tarquin H | Thu 30th Nov 2017 | 11 months ago


Better than hoped for! - Rating 5/5

You always take a chance with B& B's but his is a Great place! Will happily stay again.Very clean, GREAT breakfast, very fast WiFi... and even a four-way power socket already in the room, outstanding!!!

Reviewer:Martin D | Sun 12th Nov 2017 | 1 year ago


Home from Home - Rating 1/5

Another lovely relaxing stay breakfast superb and nothing is too much trouble for Martha

Reviewer:Jan R | Wed 8th Nov 2017 | 1 year ago


Home from Home - Rating 5/5

This is a haven for me when I travel to see my son in Warwick UnILight airy rooms well equipped fBulous breakfast with lots of choiceNothing is too much trouble for Martha the owner.

Reviewer:Jan R | Fri 3rd Nov 2017 | 1 year ago


Lovely Stay - Rating 5/5

Friendly hosts and lovely breakfast.

Reviewer:David B | Wed 1st Nov 2017 | 1 year ago


Home from Home - Rating 5/5

What a delightful B& B. Warm welcome, good accommodation, excellent choice of food for breakfast. Would definitely stay again if I can get in.

Reviewer:Mr. Alan T | Sat 26th Aug 2017 | 1 year ago


Lovely B&B - Rating 5/5

Ideal position for center of Leamington just beside Jephson park and close to railway station. Staff are very friendly. We had room 7 at top of house. Very nicely furnished and spotless. Nice selection of items for breakfast and on stree parking. A jem excellent value.

Reviewer:JacquelineM | Sat 26th Aug 2017 | 1 year ago


simply the best - Rating 5/5

I have been staying at this lovely Guest housewhen in Leamington for almost 9 years.It is everything pretty much you would want, extremely clean, an excellent breakfast, most rooms are en suite, with TV. Wi-Fi( sometimes not 100%)As for the the owner, absolutely charming and welcoming.It is a pleasure to Stay at Hedley Villa.

Reviewer:maurice h | Fri 26th May 2017 | 1 year ago


Excellent Guest House - Rating 5/5

Spent one night here and would gladly have stayed longer. A very comfortable, cosy, clean room with en suite. Giant comfortable bed. Staff very friendly, felt very welcome with our small dog. Breakfast lovely with plenty of choice. Would recommend 100%

Reviewer:Miss. Jane O | Wed 24th May 2017 | 1 year ago


A warm welcome again and enjoyable stay- Rating 4/5

Comfortable room, great breakfast and lovely friendly people, easy short walk through park to town.Thanks Nick

Reviewer:Mr. Nick P | Sat 8th Apr 2017 | 1 year ago


A great little find - Rating 5/5

Great little find lovely breakfast I will be booking again..

Reviewer:mark t | Fri 17th Mar 2017 | 1 year ago


8th March 17 - Rating 5/5

My sister and i stayed in the twin with en suite. Nicely decorated room with clever use of space to fit a perfectly functional bathroom. The staff we met were very friendly and helpful. Allow time for breakfast which is great. We had to rush and were sorry not to make the most of it.

Reviewer:Mrs. jude G | Mon 13th Mar 2017 | 1 year ago


Lovely - Rating 5/5

Excellent breakfast.Very friendly. Rooms were nice and comfortable.

Reviewer:Mrs. Sally R | Mon 19th Dec 2016 | 1 year ago


Clean, comfortable and friendly - Rating 5/5

I have stayed at this B & B several times, it is good value for money. I highly reccomend this location, it is a short walk from Leamington Town Centre.

Reviewer:Mr. Joe W | Sat 17th Dec 2016 | 1 year ago


Good- Rating 4/5

Was perfect location for night out in Leamington.Breakfast was good too!

Reviewer:Mr. John A | Sun 23rd Oct 2016 | 2 years ago


marillion night out - Rating 5/5

stayed here for 1 night to go to gig at the asembley wish I could have stayed longer has it was an excellent guest house & great value for money

Reviewer:Mr. colin w | Fri 14th Oct 2016 | 2 years ago


Comfortable room, lovely people, all round great place to stay! - Rating 5/5

We had a great experience at this bed and breakfast, the people were so lovely, very helpful and kind. I would highly recommend this place!

Reviewer:Miss. katie d | Sun 4th Sep 2016 | 2 years ago


Obrigada- Rating 5/5

The rooms were very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was simple but nice. The ladies were very friendly. Thank you for making our stay so special.

Reviewer:Mr. anat | Sat 3rd Sep 2016 | 2 years ago


Lovely place to stay - Rating 5/5

I was happy with my stay at Hedley Villa, a warm welcome awaits.The room I had was en-suite and was nice and spacious with everything you would need for a relaxed stay. For breakfast there was a good selection of hot and cold food and service with a smile (which is rare).In all I had a very nice experience staying at Hedley Villa. Will use again.

Reviewer:Mr. Marc M | Tue 9th Aug 2016 | 2 years ago


one night stop over in Lemington. - Rating 5/5

lovely clean room, comfortable bed and super service all round - many thanks

Response

Thank your for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to look after you.

Reviewer:Mrs. Chantelle P | Thu 21st Jul 2016 | 2 years ago


Good price B&B - Rating 5/5

Very nice people,comfortable and nice breakfast.Easy to get to from the station.Would stay again.

Response

Thank you Pat for yourlovely review.

Reviewer:Mrs. patricia d | Mon 13th Jun 2016 | 2 years ago


Hedley Villa;- Rating 5/5

My second stay at Hedley Villa. Room lovely, very clean, with very nice en suite shower room. Very welcoming guest house , lovely breakfast . Would recommend this guest house to anyone staying in Leamington Spa. Very close to town centre and easy walking distance to railway station.

Reviewer:Ms. Kim J | Tue 7th Jun 2016 | 2 years ago


Good value - Rating 5/5

Hedley Villa is well-appointed, well-positioned and good value. The proprietor and her daughter are attentive and friendly and the breakfast was of a very high standard - as was the room and its furnishings/accessories.

Reviewer:Mr. David P | Fri 3rd Jun 2016 | 2 years ago


Hawkwind concert - Rating 5/5

nice clean room,very friendly staff,good breakfast, an all together enjoyable stay,would definatly stay again.

Reviewer:Mr. Paul S | Fri 22nd Apr 2016 | 2 years ago


Hedley Villa- Rating 5/5

Excellent facilities, comfortable accommodation, freshly cooked to order breakfast....look forward to my next stay at Hedley Villa.

Reviewer:Ms. Sian W | Thu 21st Apr 2016 | 2 years ago


Overnight stay - Rating 5/5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hedley Villa. The room was cosy and very comfortable, the breakfast was lovely and everyone very friendly and welcoming. Looking forward to our next visit!

Response

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Glad you enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you again.

Reviewer:Mrs. Christine G | Tue 19th Apr 2016 | 2 years ago


My stay at Hedley Villa - Rating 5/5

A nice room with a single bed,wash basin, television, wardrobe and everything to make a hot drink and a bottle of water. The shower and toilet were next to the room. A full English breakfast with hot and cold drinks were served. It was easy to book online and the staff were helpful and friendly. I would stay again.

Response

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Glad you enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you again.

Reviewer:Mr. Neil C | Wed 6th Apr 2016 | 2 years ago