Reviews

Here's some of our latest reviews .

You can also check out some more of our reviews on LateRooms.com, Trip Advisor, and Google.

We thank you for the you time taken to check our Reviews . We really appreciate every review made!



Better than hoped for! - Rating 5/5

You always take a chance with B&B\'s but his is a Great place! Will happily stay again.Very clean, GREAT breakfast, very fast WiFi... and even a four-way power socket already in the room, outstanding!!!

Reviewer:Martin Davis | Sun 12th Nov 2017


Home from Home - Rating 5/5

This is a haven for me when I travel to see my son in Warwick UnILight airy rooms well equipped fBulous breakfast with lots of choiceNothing is too much trouble for Martha the owner.

Reviewer:Jan Rhodes | Fri 3rd Nov 2017


Lovely Stay - Rating 5/5

Friendly hosts and lovely breakfast.

Reviewer:David Brookfield | Wed 1st Nov 2017


Lovely B&B - Rating 5/5

Ideal position for center of Leamington just beside Jephson park and close to railway station. Staff are very friendly. We had room 7 at top of house. Very nicely furnished and spotless. Nice selection of items for breakfast and on stree parking. A jem excellent value.

Reviewer:JacquelineMcCabe | Sat 26th Aug 2017


Home from Home - Rating 5/5

What a delightful B&B. Warm welcome, good accommodation, excellent choice of food for breakfast. Would definitely stay again if I can get in.

Reviewer:Mr. Alan Tucker | Sat 26th Aug 2017


simply the best - Rating 5/5

I have been staying at this lovely Guest housewhen in Leamington for almost 9 years.It is everything pretty much you would want, extremely clean, an excellent breakfast, most rooms are en suite, with TV. Wi-Fi( sometimes not 100%)As for the the owner, absolutely charming and welcoming.It is a pleasure to Stay at Hedley Villa.

Reviewer:maurice hubert | Fri 26th May 2017


Excellent Guest House - Rating 5/5

Spent one night here and would gladly have stayed longer. A very comfortable, cosy, clean room with en suite. Giant comfortable bed. Staff very friendly, felt very welcome with our small dog. Breakfast lovely with plenty of choice. Would recommend 100%

Reviewer:Miss. Jane O\'Mahony | Wed 24th May 2017


A warm welcome again and enjoyable stay- Rating 4/5

Comfortable room, great breakfast and lovely friendly people, easy short walk through park to town.Thanks Nick

Reviewer:Mr. Nick Painter | Sat 8th Apr 2017


A great little find - Rating 5/5

Great little find lovely breakfast I will be booking again..

Reviewer:mark toole | Fri 17th Mar 2017


8th March 17 - Rating 5/5

My sister and i stayed in the twin with en suite. Nicely decorated room with clever use of space to fit a perfectly functional bathroom. The staff we met were very friendly and helpful. Allow time for breakfast which is great. We had to rush and were sorry not to make the most of it.

Reviewer:Mrs. jude Godwin | Mon 13th Mar 2017


Lovely - Rating 5/5

Excellent breakfast.Very friendly. Rooms were nice and comfortable.

Reviewer:Mrs. Sally Russell | Mon 19th Dec 2016


Clean, comfortable and friendly - Rating 5/5

I have stayed at this B &B several times, it is good value for money. I highly reccomend this location, it is a short walk from Leamington Town Centre.

Reviewer:Mr. Joe Withers | Sat 17th Dec 2016


Good- Rating 4/5

Was perfect location for night out in Leamington.Breakfast was good too!

Reviewer:Mr. John Adams | Sun 23rd Oct 2016


marillion night out - Rating 5/5

stayed here for 1 night to go to gig at the asembley wish I could have stayed longer has it was an excellent guest house &great value for money

Reviewer:Mr. colin wiggins | Fri 14th Oct 2016


Comfortable room, lovely people, all round great place to stay! - Rating 5/5

We had a great experience at this bed and breakfast, the people were so lovely, very helpful and kind. I would highly recommend this place!

Reviewer:Miss. katie doyle | Sun 4th Sep 2016


Obrigada- Rating 5/5

The rooms were very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was simple but nice. The ladies were very friendly. Thank you for making our stay so special.

Reviewer:Mr. anateixeira | Sat 3rd Sep 2016


Lovely place to stay - Rating 5/5

I was happy with my stay at Hedley Villa, a warm welcome awaits.The room I had was en-suite and was nice and spacious with everything you would need for a relaxed stay. For breakfast there was a good selection of hot and cold food and service with a smile (which is rare).In all I had a very nice experience staying at Hedley Villa. Will use again.

Reviewer:Mr. Marc Murphy | Tue 9th Aug 2016


one night stop over in Lemington. - Rating 5/5

lovely clean room, comfortable bed and super service all round - many thanks

Response

Thank your for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to look after you.

Reviewer:Mrs. Chantelle Pletts | Thu 21st Jul 2016


Good price B&B - Rating 5/5

Very nice people,comfortable and nice breakfast.Easy to get to from the station.Would stay again.

Response

Thank you Pat for yourlovely review.

Reviewer:Mrs. patricia davis | Mon 13th Jun 2016


Hedley Villa;- Rating 5/5

My second stay at Hedley Villa. Room lovely, very clean, with very nice en suite shower room. Very welcoming guest house , lovely breakfast . Would recommend this guest house to anyone staying in Leamington Spa. Very close to town centre and easy walking distance to railway station.

Reviewer:Ms. Kim Johnson | Tue 7th Jun 2016


Good value - Rating 5/5

Hedley Villa is well-appointed, well-positioned and good value. The proprietor and her daughter are attentive and friendly and the breakfast was of a very high standard - as was the room and its furnishings/accessories.

Reviewer:Mr. David Parton | Fri 3rd Jun 2016


Hawkwind concert - Rating 5/5

nice clean room,very friendly staff,good breakfast, an all together enjoyable stay,would definatly stay again.

Reviewer:Mr. Paul Seaman | Fri 22nd Apr 2016


Hedley Villa- Rating 5/5

Excellent facilities, comfortable accommodation, freshly cooked to order breakfast....look forward to my next stay at Hedley Villa.

Reviewer:Ms. Sian Waller | Thu 21st Apr 2016


Overnight stay - Rating 5/5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hedley Villa. The room was cosy and very comfortable, the breakfast was lovely and everyone very friendly and welcoming. Looking forward to our next visit!

Response

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Glad you enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you again.

Reviewer:Mrs. Christine Goodings | Tue 19th Apr 2016


My stay at Hedley Villa - Rating 5/5

A nice room with a single bed,wash basin, television, wardrobe and everything to make a hot drink and a bottle of water. The shower and toilet were next to the room. A full English breakfast with hot and cold drinks were served. It was easy to book online and the staff were helpful and friendly. I would stay again.

Response

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Glad you enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you again.

Reviewer:Mr. Neil Campion | Wed 6th Apr 2016